FY20 G-CASE Executive Board 2019-2020

Georgia Council for Administrators for Special Education


2019-2020 G-CASE Executive Board


Zabrina Cannady                    President

Tris Gilland                            President-Elect

Greg McElwee                       Immediate Past President

Cassandra Holifield                Vice President

Michele Sayles                      Secretary

Jan NeSmith                        Treasurer

MaryKay Berry                      CEC Representative

Rosie Gwin                           Parliamentarian

Jenny Carpenter                   Communications Chair

Kitty Crawford                      Communications Co-Chair

Jenny Millward                      Legislative Chair

Sean Cooper                         Legislative Co-Chair

Tonya Plant                          Membership Chair

Alicia Burford                        Professional Development Chair

Carrie Powell                         Research and Innovations Co-Chair

Jenny Rooks                          Research and Innovations Co-Chair

Kelly King                              Strategic Planning

Jimmy Pitzer                          Policy and Procedures Chair

Zelphine Smith-Dixon             GaDOE Liaison

Kachelle White                       GaDOE Prof Learning Liaison

Wina Low                              GaDoE Prof Learning Liaison

Sarah Burbach                       Executive Director