FY20 G-CASE Advisory Board

GLRS District

 

GLRS

Counties

Advisory Member

School System

E-mail address

 

Start Date

1

Northwest GA (11)

Bartow, Catoosa, Chattooga, Dade, Floyd, Gordon, Haralson, Paulding, Polk, Walker

Tania Amerson, Ex Dir for Exc Ed

Bartow County

Tania.amerson@bartow.k12.ga.us

August, 2018

2

North Central (9)

Cherokee, Dalton City, Fannin, Gilmer, Murray, Pickens, Whitfield

Kim Cagle, Asst. Sup for St Services

Gilmer County

kcagle@gilmerschools.com

August 2018

3

North GA (8)

Banks, Dawson, Franklin, Forsyth, Habersham, Hall, Hart, Lumpkin, Rabun, Stephens, Towns, Union, White

Katie Lowry

Dir Sp Ed

Lumpkin

County

Katie.lowry@lumpkinschools.com

August 2019

4

Metro East (5)

Buford City, DeKalb, Gwinnett, Decatur City, Fulton, Rockdale

Blake McGaha

Ex Director

Fulton County

 

mcgahatb@fultonschools.org

August, 2019

4

Metro West

(6)

APS, Cobb, Forsyth, Clayton, Douglas, Marietta City.

Blake McGaha

Ex Director

Fulton County

 

mcgahatb@fultonschools.org

August, 2019

5

Northeast GA (10)

Barrow, Clarke, Elbert, Greene, Jackson, Madison, Morgan, Oconee, Oglethorpe, Walton

Suzanne Korngold

Sp Ed Director

Oconee County

skorngold@oconeeschools.org

January 2019

6

West Central (16)

Carroll, Coweta, Harris, Heard, Meriwether, Troup

Kitty Crawford, Dir Exc Ed

Troup County

crawfordkm@troup.org

August 2018

7

Metro South

(4)

Butts, Fayette, Henry, Lamar, Newton, Pike, Spalding Upson

Lenora Clarkson

Sp Ed Director

Butts County

clarksonl@bcssk12.org

August 2019

8

Middle GA

(7)

Bibb, Crawford, Houston, Jones, Monroe, Peach, Twiggs

Catherine Brown

Dir. of Sp. Ed.

Crawford County

 catherine.brown@crawfordschools.org

August 2019

9

Oconee GLRS (2)

Baldwin, Hancock, Jasper, Johnson Putnam, Washington, Wilkinson

Pat Wolf, Director

GNETS of Oconee

pat.wolf@gnetsofoconee.org

August 2018

10

East Georgia

(3)

Burke, Columbia, Emanuel, Glascock, Jefferson, Jenkins, Lincoln, McDuffie, Richmond, Taliaferro, Warren, Wilkes

Dr. Terri Pettyjohn

 

Columbia County

theresa.pettyjohn@ccboe.net

August 2019

11 - 12

West GA (17)

Chattahoochee, Clay, Muscogee, Randolph, Talbot, Quitman, Stewart Crisp, Dooly, Macon, Marion, Schley, Sumter, Taylor, Webster

Loranda Holmes, Dir St Support

Marion County

crimes.loranda@marion.k12.ga.us

August 2015

13

East Central

(1)

Bleckley, Dodge, Laurens, Montgomery, Pulaski, Telfair, Treutlen, Wilcox, Wheeler

Tonya Brown, Coord of Exc Ed

Dodge County

tbrown@dodge.k12.ga.us

August 2016

14

Southeast GA (14)

Appling, Bulloch, Candler, Evans, Jeff Davis, Screven, Tattnall, Toombs, Wayne

Nicole Balkcom, Dir Sp Ed

Tattnall County

nbalkcom@tattnall.k12.ga.us

August 2019

15

Coastal Area

(1)

Bryan, Camden, Chatham, Effingham, Glynn, Liberty, Long, McIntosh

Dr.Pam McKinnon

Dir Sp Ed

Glynn County

pmckinnon@glynn.k12.ga.us

August 2019

16

Southwest GA (16)

Baker, Calhoun, Colquitt, Decatur, Dougherty, Early, Grady, Lee, Miller, Mitchell, Seminole, Terrell, Thomas, Worth, Pelham City

Kerri Miller

Director

Oaktree GNETs

kerri.miller@docoschools.org

August 2019

17

South GA (13)

Ben Hill, Berrien, Brooks, Cook, Echols, Irwin, Lanier, Lowndes, Tift, Turner,

Marcus Richard-son, Dir Sp Ed

Brooks County

mrichardson@brooks.k12.ga.us

May 2017

18

South Central (12)

Atkinson, Bacon, Brantley, Charlton, Clinch, Coffee, Pierce, Ware

Dr. Donna McClain,

Dir Sp Ed

Ware County

dmcclain@ware.k12.ga.us

August 2015