FY19 G-CASE Advisory Board

G-CASE   District

 

GLRS

Counties

Advisory Member

School System

E-mail address

 

Start Date

1

Northwest GA (11)

Bartow, Catoosa, Chattooga, Dade, Floyd, Gordon, Haralson, Paulding, Polk, Walker

Tania Amerson, Ex Dir for Exc Ed

Bartow County

Tania.amerson@bartow.k12.ga.us

August, 2018

2

North Central (9)

Cherokee, Dalton City, Fannin, Gilmer, Murray, Pickens, Whitfield

Kim Cagle, Asst. Sup for St Services

Gilmer County

kcagle@gilmerschools.com

August 2018

3

North GA (8)

Banks, Dawson, Franklin, Forsyth, Habersham, Hall, Hart, Lumpkin, Rabun, Stephens, Towns, Union, White

Mary Day Widner, Dir of St Services

Stephens County

maryday.widner@stephenscountyschools.org

August 2015

4

Metro East (5)

Buford City, DeKalb, Gwinnett, Decatur City, Fulton, Rockdale

Katika Lovett, Ex Dir Sp Ed

APS

kdlovett@atlanta.k12.ga.us

August, 2018

4

Metro West

(6)

APS, Cobb, Forsyth, Clayton, Douglas, Marietta City.

Katika Lovett, Ex Dir Sp Ed

APS

kdlovett@atlanta.k12.ga.us

August, 2018

5

Northeast GA (10)

Barrow, Clarke, Elbert, Greene, Jackson, Madison, Morgan, Oconee, Oglethorpe, Walton

Jan NeSmith, Dir of Sp Ed

Jackson County

jnesmith@jcss.us

November 2016

6

West Central (16)

Carroll, Coweta, Harris, Heard, Meriwether, Troup

Kitty Crawford, Dir Exc Ed

Troup County

crawfordkm@troup.org

August 2018

7

Metro South

(4)

Butts, Fayette, Henry, Lamar, Newton, Pike, Spalding Upson

Rosie Gwin, Dir Exc Ch Services

Fayette County

gwin.rosie@mail.fcboe.org

August 2015

8

Middle GA

(7)

Bibb, Crawford, Houston, Jones, Monroe, Peach, Twiggs

Jenny Rooks, Dir. Ins St Supports

Monroe County

jenny.rooks@mcschools.org

August 2015

9

Oconee GLRS (2)

Baldwin, Hancock, Jasper, Johnson Putnam, Washington, Wilkinson

Pat Wolf, Director

GNETS of Oconee

Pat.wolf@gnetsofoconee.org

August 2018

10

East Georgia

(3)

Burke, Columbia, Emanuel, Glascock, Jefferson, Jenkins, Lincoln, McDuffie, Richmond, Taliaferro, Warren, Wilkes

Jodie Waters, Dir Sp Services

Jenkins County

jwaters@jchs.com

August 2018

11 - 12

West GA (17)

Chattahoochee, Clay, Muscogee, Randolph, Talbot, Quitman, Stewart Crisp, Dooly, Macon, Marion, Schley, Sumter, Taylor, Webster

Loranda Holmes, Dir St Support

Marion County

crimes.loranda@marion.k12.ga.us

August 2015

13

East Central

(1)

Bleckley, Dodge, Laurens, Montgomery, Pulaski, Telfair, Treutlen, Wilcox, Wheeler

Tonya Brown, Coord of Exc Ed

Dodge County

tbrown@dodge.k12.ga.us

August 2016

14

Southeast GA (14)

Appling, Bulloch, Candler, Evans, Jeff Davis, Screven, Tattnall, Toombs, Wayne

Nicole Balkcom, Dir Sp Ed

Tattnall County

nbalkcom@tattnall.k12.ga.us

August 2015

15

Coastal Area

(1)

Bryan, Camden, Chatham, Effingham, Glynn, Liberty, Long, McIntosh

Jennifer Brendle, Dir Sp Ed

Bryan County

jbrendle@bryan.k12.ga.us

July 2017

16

Southwest GA (16)

Baker, Calhoun, Colquitt, Decatur, Dougherty, Early, Grady, Lee, Miller, Mitchell, Seminole, Terrell, Thomas, Worth, Pelham City

Dianne Boges, Dir of Exc Sts Program

Dougherty County

Dianne.boges@docoschools.org

August 2018

17

South GA (13)

Ben Hill, Berrien, Brooks, Cook, Echols, Irwin, Lanier, Lowndes, Tift, Turner,

Marcus Richard-son, Dir Sp Ed

Brooks County

mrichardson@brooks.k12.ga.us

May 2017

18

South Central (12)

Atkinson, Bacon, Brantley, Charlton, Clinch, Coffee, Pierce, Ware

Dr. Donna McClain, Dir Sp Ed

Ware County

dmcclain@ware.k12.ga.us

August 2015