G-CASE Advisory Board 2015-2016

District

 

GLRS

Counties

Advisory Member

School System

E-mail address

Telephone

 

Term Start Date

1

Northwest GA (11)

Bartow, Catoosa, Chattooga, Dade, Floyd, Gordon, Haralson, Paulding, Polk, Walker

Michele Sayles

Paulding County

msayles@paulding.k12.ga.us

770-443-8000

 

August 2015

2

North Central (9)

Cherokee, Dalton City, Fannin, Gilmer, Murray, Pickens, Whitfield

Kim Cagle

Gilmer County

kcagle@gilmerschools.com

706-276-5000

 

3

North GA

(8)

Banks, Dawson, Franklin, Forsyth, Habersham, Hall, Hart, Lumpkin, Rabun, Stephens, Towns, Union, White

Mary Kay Berry

White County

mberry@white.k12.ga.us  

706-865-2315

 

 

3

North GA

Banks, Dawson, Franklin, Forsyth, Habersham, Hall, Hart, Lumpkin, Rabun, Stephens, Towns, Union, White

Mary Day Widner

Stephens County

maryday.widner@stephenscountyschools.org

706-886-5609

 

August 2015

4

Metro E (5)

Metro W (6)

Clayton, Cobb, DeKalb, Douglas, Fulton, Gwinnett, Rockdale

 

Dana Maxwell

Buford City Schools

dana.maxwell@bufordcityschools.org

770-945-5035

 

August 2015

5

Northeast GA (10)

Barrow, Clarke, Elbert, Greene, Jackson, Madison, Morgan, Oconee, Oglethorpe, Walton

Kelly King

Madison County

kking@madiosn.k12.ga.us

706-795-0120 x1467

 

August 2015

6

West Central (16)

Carroll, Coweta, Harris, Heard, Meriwether, Troup

Terri Baggarly

Coweta County

terri.baggarly@cowetaschools.net

770-254-2810 x2011

 

7

Metro South

(4)

Butts, Fayette, Henry, Lamar, Newton, Pike, Spalding Upson

Rosie Gwinn

Fayette County

gwin.rosie@mail.fcboe.org

770-460-3911

 

August 2015

8

Middle GA

(7)

Bibb, Crawford, Houston, Jones, Monroe, Peach, Twiggs

Jenny Rooks

Monroe County

jenny.rooks@mcschools.org

478-994-2031

 

August 2015

9

East Central

(2)

Baldwin, Hancock, Jasper, Johnson Putnam, Washington, Wilkinson

Laura Melton

Putnam County

laura.melton@putnam.k12.ga.us

706-485-5381

 

August 2015

10

East Georgia

(3)

Burke, Columbia, Emanuel, Glascock, Jefferson, Jenkins, Lincoln, McDuffie,  Richmond, Taliaferro, Warren, Wilkes

Talithia Newsome

Richmond County

newsota@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us

706-826-1000

 

August 2015

11

West GA (17)

Chattahoochee, Clay, Muscogee, Randolph, Talbot, Quitman, Stewart

Mary Lewis

Muscogee County

lewis.mary.c@muscogee.k12.ga.us  

706-748-2230

 

August 2015

12

West GA (17)

Crisp, Dooly, Macon, Marion, Schley, Sumter, Taylor, Webster

Loranda Holmes

Marion County

crimes.loranda@marion.k12.ga.us

229-649-2234

 

August 2015

13

East Central

(2)

Bleckley, Dodge, Laurens, Montgomery, Pulaski, Telfair, Treutlen, Wilcox, Wheeler

Audrey Walters

Montgomery County

awalters@montgomery.k12.ga.us

912-583-2301 ext 208

 

August 2015

14

Southeast GA (14)

Appling, Bulloch, Candler, Evans, Jeff Davis, Screven, Tattnall, Toombs, Wayne

Mary Wildes

Wayne County

mwildes@wayne.k12.ga.us

912-427-1000

 

August 2015

15

Coastal Area

(1)

Bryan, Camden, Chatham, Effingham, Glynn, Liberty, Long, McIntosh

Carol Geiken

Glynn Coutny

cgeiken@glynn.k12.ga.us

912-267-4100

 

August 2015

16

Southwest GA (16)

Baker, Calhoun, Colquitt, Decatur, Dougherty, Early, Grady, Lee, Miller, Mitchell, Seminole, Terrell, Thomas, Worth, Pelham City

Catherine Gossett

Decatur County

cgossett@dcboe.com

229-248-2826

 

August 2015

17

South GA (13)

Ben Hill, Berrien, Brooks, Cook, Echols, Irwin, Lanier, Lowndes, Tift, Turner,

 

 

 

 

 

18

South Central (12)

Atkinson, Bacon, Brantley, Charlton, Clinch, Coffee, Pierce, Ware

Belinda Tiller

Pierce County

btiller@pierce.k12.ga.us

912-449-2044

 

August 2015