G-CASE Executive Board- 2017-2018

 

FY 2018 G-CASE Executive Board

President

Charlette Green

charlette.green@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Director, Special Education

Cherokee County Schools

Past President

Jimmy Pitzer

james.pitzer@walton.k12.ga.us

Director, Special Education

Walton County Schools

President Elect

Greg McElwee

gmcelwee@nwgnets.org

Director GNETS

Northwest GA GNETS

Vice President

Zabrina Cannady

zabrina.cannady@hcbe.net

Assistant Superintendent

Houston County Schools

Secretary

Katie Lowry

klowry@rabuncountyschools.org

Director, Student Services

Rabun County Schools

Treasurer

Leslie Reese

reesele@lee.k12.ga.us

Director, Special Education

Lee County Schools

CEC Representative

MaryKay Berry

mberry@white.k12.ga.us

Director, Student Services

White County Schools

Parliamentarian

Donna Poole

dpoole@mgresa.us

Director GLRS

Middle Georgia GLRS

Professional Learning Chair

Andrea Pender

andrea.pender@barrow.k12.ga.us

Director, Special Education

Barrow County Schools

Professional Learning Co-Chair

Laura Melton

laura.melton@putnam.k12.ga.us

Director, Special Programs

Putnam County Schools

Legislative Chair

Tris Gilland

tgilland74@gmail.com

Coordinator, Legal Issues / Compliance

Fulton County Schools

Membership Chair

Sarah Burbach

sarah.burbach@morgan.k12.ga.us

Assistant Superintendent

Morgan County Schools

Communications Chair

Jenny Carpenter

jcarpenter@nwgnets.org

Area Administrator

Northwest GA GNETS

Strategic Planning Chair

Kelly King

kking@madison.k12.ga.us

Director of Special Education

Madison County Schools

Research & Innovation Chair

Cassandra Holifield

cassandra.holifield@mresa.org

Director GNETS

North Metro GNETS

Executive Director

Sarah West

swest@gael.org

Executive Director

G-CASE

DOE Liaison

Zelphine Smith-Dixon

zsmith@doe.k12.ga.us

Director, Special Education Services and Supports, GA Department of Education

DOE SELDA Liaison

Donna Ann Flaherty

dflaherty@doe.k12.ga.us

Education Program Specialist

Georgia Department of Education